Team

Meet our team

 

Management

 

Peter Galeski
Management

Phone: +49 (0) 2663 – 94370

E-Mail: galeski@galeski.de

BARBARA GALESKI
Management

Phone: +49 (0) 2663 – 94370

E-Mail: galeski@galeski.de

 

Export and shipment


André Birk
Export and shipment

Phone: +49 (0) 2663 – 943741

E-Mail: export@galeski.de

Sascha Weichel
Export and shipment

Phone: +49 (0) 2663 – 943730

E-Mail: export@galeski.de

 

Sales and consulting


Frank Wegner
Sales / Service

Phone: +49 (0) 2663 – 943731

E-Mail: vertrieb@galeski.de

 

Repair and service


Stefan Winter
Repair / Service

Phone: +49 (0) 2663 – 943728
E-Mail: Service@galeski.de

 

Production

 

HENRY HERTRAMPF
Production

E-Mail: Produktion@galeski.de

 

Design and development


Udo Heuser
CNC Machining / CAD Design / Development

E-Mail: Konstruktion@galeski.de

Lis Manzke
CNC Machining / Development

E-Mail: Konstruktion@galeski.de

 

Marketing


Reik Imhäuser
Marketing

Phone: +49(0)2663-943726
E-Mail: marketing@galeski.de

Jennifer Helmut
Marketing / Social Media

Phone: +49(0)2663-943726
E-Mail: marketing@galeski.de